CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
wja7225

wja7225

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Male
Age: 25 years
Member Since: on Jul 27, 2015 at 06:09:18
Last Sign In: on Aug 29, 2017 at 12:16:13
City: Chippenham
State: Wiltshire
Birth Date: September, 1992
Marital Status: In-Relationship
Citizenship: British
Ethnicity: British English
Education: Some College
Profession: Machinists
Religion: Atheist
About me:
My name is Warren I live the UK

I am 24 turning 25 in September

I am down to earth chilled out relaxed kinda guy. Try to stay positive and happy.
Likes:
Well i not like any typical guy i am told for once i enjoy going shopping yep :) . Mainly to surf shops like hollister. I enjoy going to gigs/ watching movies at the cinema and traveling as much as i can i also enjoy trying new restaurants
Dislikes:
Well there's a few things I don't like I don't like people being horrible to each other for no reason like taking the piss on the Internet or banter I don't understand banter like when you're out with mates and someone takes the piss out of you I don't see how that's funny. Um I don't like seafood I don't like wasting time I like to always be on the go I like to be always doing something or going somewhere don't like snakes.
Goals:
My goal in life is to travel and try and see most of the world and meet a lot of friends on the way. Also I would like to try as much food and drink as possible and maybe publish a book or some poetry.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries except
having the following qualities:
You don't really need to have qualities I'm not very picky I just want to have someone nice to talk to friendly and just wants to have a laugh and have some fun.
Interests
Hobbies:
Musical Concerts, Yoga
Sports:
Soccer
Music:
Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
Complexion: Tan
Height: 5ft-11in
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.