- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
Australia Australia
Gender: Female
Age: 50 years
Member Since: on Jan 13, 2016 at 05:43:09
Last Sign In: on Feb 23, 2017 at 09:55:07
City: Perth
State: WA
Birth Date: August, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: Australian
Ethnicity: Australian
Education: Some College
Profession: Other
About me:
I enjoy having fun and sharing good conversation on many topics. I love to travel. I choose my attitude every day when I wake up and I set it on being positive and living mindfully.

I am open minded, reflective, honest, direct, patient and reliable.
I like people who are considerate of others and happy to share their life experiences so we can all learn from each other.
I also like to stay fit and healthy whilst still enjoying delicious food and a social drink with friends and family.
I love to laugh! Food for the soul.
Beach, mountains, nature in general, Thai food, seafood, bbq with friends, fresh flowers in the house, dancing, reading a good book! stand-up comedy, doing easy crosswords, burning Nag Champa incense, theatre, knowing people's star sign, quiz nights, playing scrabble, the smell of petuli and CK perfume, reading quotes
Unnecessary swearing and not having enough space to write my favourite quotes :)
"When people show you who they are, believe them... the first time." - - Maya Angelou
He has all the virtues I despise and none of the flaws I admire
-Winston Churchill
"We need people in our lives with whom we can be as open as possible. To have real conversations with people may seem like such a simple, obvious suggestion, but it involves courage and risk". - Thomas Moore
People are not against you, they are for themselves. - unknown
You shouldn't set yourself on fire to keep someone warm - unknown
Create the garden of my dreams. I have made a start today ...... watch this space :) Live happily by being comfortable in everyday life and looking forward to something each day.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Sense of humour and fun, open minded, enjoy good conversation, positive, embrace diversity and kindness
Eating/Dining Out, Gardening, Movies
Cycling, Rowing, Walking/Rambling
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
Complexion: Tan
Height: 5ft-9in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.