CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
teemup

teemup

Living In:
Finland Finland
Gender: Male
Age: 32 years
Member Since: on Oct 1, 2002 at 00:00:00
Last Sign In: on Jan 11, 2017 at 06:20:43
City: Kälviä
State: Province of West Finland
Birth Date: October, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: Finland
Ethnicity: Finnish
Education: Still Studying!
Profession: Student
Religion: Christian/Protestant
Languages: English, German, Swedish
About me:
Well I don't know=) But I can say that I'm honest!!! Some persons say I'm fun and have sense of humor! I'm such a person I wish my e-pals to be.
Likes:
Nice people, people who have sense of humor, talking, nature....... travelling!
Dislikes:
Drunks, smoking people, lying people, people who make fun of you behind your back, nasty people, arrogant people... well... I don't know more... well I dislike war as well!!
Goals:
However my biggest dream is to have a family one day! I would like to get married one day... I also would like to be chemist one day.. or at least an employee in a chemistry laboratory in an industry corporation.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
You must be honest. I wish you don't drink or smoke! I like such persons who are nice, humorous, like to talk, are open minded etc...
Interests
Hobbies:
Listening to Music, Reading, Writing
Sports:
Athletics, Ice Hockey, Skiing/Snowboarding
Music:
Alternative, Christian/Gospel, Pop
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 6ft-3in
Weight: 170 - 190lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.