CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
sunset42

sunset42

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Female
Age: 74 years
Member Since: on Jan 29, 2007 at 03:39:16
Last Sign In: on May 13, 2017 at 10:27:11
City: Greensboro NC
State: North Carolina
Birth Date: July, 1942
Marital Status: Divorced
Citizenship: USA
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Education: Some College
Profession: Retired
Religion: Other
Languages: English
About me:
Recently retired & moved back to NC. Have lived in several states - CT to FL, OR, CA to HI. Like watching Discovery, news, documentaries. I paint a wee bit, love to scrapbook, & read in "spurts". I enjoy camping, hiking & the great outdoors. I believe we can learn something from anyone we meet.
Likes:
I like honest people and want to believe in everyone I meet and this has proved to be a foolish decision on occasion - but I still have the basic belief that most people are good/fair.
Dislikes:
Dishonesty, a closed mind, a lack of consideration for new ideas.
Goals:
Have met lots of them - traveled quite a bit, met lots of people in my years. I'd like to travel more. I just want to live each day to its fullest and enjoy life. Going to Argentina in July 2009 for 2 weeks.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
genuine & with a sense of humor
Interests
Hobbies:
Eating/Dining Out, Handy Crafts, Hiking and Camping
Sports:
Basketball, Mountaineering
Music:
Alternative, Caribbean, Theatrical/Broadway
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blond
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-1in
Weight: 115 - 135lbs
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Habits
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.