CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
steffie

steffie

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Female
Age: 34 years
Member Since: on Oct 27, 2006 at 06:02:34
Last Sign In: on Jan 3, 2017 at 23:42:43
City: Croydon
State: Surrey
Birth Date: September, 1982
Marital Status: In-Relationship
Citizenship: British
Ethnicity: English
Education: Some College
Profession: HouseWife/Mother
Religion: Not Religious
Languages: English
About me:
I am an easy-going person who loves a laugh and a chat. I'm in a long-term relationship and am also engaged. We have a 5 year-old daughter who can be a handful but she's mine and I love her. I had our second daughter 8 weeks early on 8th July 2007. She's beautiful and will post some pics when I can.
Likes:
I love visiting my friends and family as well as socialising with them. I'm hardly ever indoors! I also like animals, kids and chocolate. I have a VERY sweet tooth lol.
Dislikes:
I hate cold weather! Especially snow. I don't like driving in it. I also dislike thunderstorms (scary), birds, rude and obnoxious people, and people who are cruel to animals.
Goals:
My main goals in life are to have at least 1 more child. I would like to be happy, healthy and comfortable. I intend to make sure my kids are those 3 things when they're growing up and when they settle down too. Career-wise, I want to be a driving instructor.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
I'd like to meet people that are easy to chat to and have a giggle with. I'm interested in meeting people from all walks of life as I am a very curious person too :)
Interests
Hobbies:
Computing, Eating/Dining Out, Listening to Music
Sports:
Bowling, Soccer
Music:
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-10in
Weight: 170 - 190lbs
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.