CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
stefan16

stefan16

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Male
Age: 39 years
Member Since: on Jul 10, 2013 at 15:34:44
Last Sign In: on Nov 17, 2017 at 04:32:12
City: Kidderminster
State: Worcestershire
Birth Date: November, 1977
Marital Status: In-Relationship
Ethnicity: British
Education: Some College
Profession: Self Employed/Business
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
About me:
I feel I'm a hard working conscientious individual.I have a good sense of humour and feel I'm easy to get on with.I can be a little shy at first but as I get to know someone I open up.I'm not your big 'alpha male' but I have a big heart .I'm a typical scorpio if you follow such things!
Likes:
I like reading, going to the theatre,cinema,gaming,music(listening to and I'm learning to play the guitar)visiting places of historical interest,walking,tennis, real ale pubs a good conversion, amateur dramatics.Both myself and my partner are true sci-fi fans!
Dislikes:
Not really into cars or major sports,
Goals:
To finish my degree, renovate my house and travel again
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Looking to meet people who want to share their experiences from their part of the world, see what we have in common and whats different.To be genuine and honest, and hopefully form a long lasting friendship.
Interests
Hobbies:
Movies, Theater, Video/Computer Games
Sports:
Tennis
Music:
Alternative, Pop, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-8in
Weight: 115 - 135lbs
Body Type: Slim
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.