CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
sojo50
vip

sojo50

Online
Living In:
Canada Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 66 years
Member Since: on Apr 1, 2008 at 12:00:38
Last Sign In: on Jan 19, 2017 at 23:52:15
State: British Columbia
Birth Date: March, 1950
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: Canadian
Ethnicity: Canadian Caucasian
Education: High School
Profession: HouseWife/Mother
Religion: Not Religious
Languages: English
About me:
I've been married for 48 years to the same guy--do I get a medal?! Now he is retired and underfoot 24/7, so a new phase in my life! I am a bit of a loner but I also like to spend time with friends. As I have gotten older, my friends have become more and more important to me.
Likes:
My computer, reading, nature, spending time with friends, going for walks
Dislikes:
Bossy, opinionated people.
People who try to push their religion on me.
Those who think they are better than everyone else.
Goals:
To enjoy life to the max while I still have my health and mobility.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
happy, fun loving people who like to laugh and spend time with friends, but who also can be happy on their own. People who enjoy the simple things in life and just observing the world around them. Not looking for romance, just friendship.
Interests
Hobbies:
Bird watching, Reading, Shopping
Sports:
Curling, Walking/Rambling
Music:
Alternative, Country & Western, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-5in
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.