CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
skadowma

skadowma

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Male
Age: 55 years
Member Since: on May 1, 2013 at 08:08:54
Last Sign In: on Jul 21, 2017 at 03:20:56
State: midlands
Birth Date: April, 1962
Marital Status: Separated
Citizenship: English
Ethnicity: British English
Education: High School
Profession: Management
Religion: Christian-Other
About me:
hi im a easy going guy looking for online freindship, im a medium height with a muscular build..some say im shy but once im out of my shell and i trust someone, ill be very honest and chatty. thats all i can say for now so why not check me out and find out for yourself..
From past experiance on here ni "TROLLS" need apply!
Likes:
motor scooters and 6o,s 70,s 8o,s music. keeping fit and socialising. i also enjoy listening to what others have to say. reading dining and long country walks. Making online friends and learning all about them and their cultures but please leave religion and politics out of it..as right now its causing far to much suffering.
Dislikes:
e mail scammers, bullies both cyber and physical untidyness cruelty to animals. hypocrites.
Goals:
to get to the end of the road making as many people as happy as possible. If you can make at least one person smile today, then the day as been a success!
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 20-99 years
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
honesty and able to laugh at what life throws at us. i would like to be in contact with anyone who do,es not judge a book by its cover, im not here to chat anyone up or be rude just to be nice to people..so if you wish ask me a question and ill give you a honest answer. thankyou.stu.
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Partial gray
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-7in
Weight: 170 - 190lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: Casual/Social
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.