CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
rittylov

rittylov

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 years
Member Since: on Apr 9, 2010 at 14:07:35
Last Sign In: on Oct 18, 2017 at 16:17:37
State: Alabama
Birth Date: September, 1982
Marital Status: Married
Ethnicity: American
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: HouseWife/Mother
Languages: English
About me:
i am a conundrum. i am insatiable. Curious almost to a fault....I am the saint of
impossible situations. i have no filter and tend to ramble as i write the way i speak.
Quickly with urgeny as if everything is of utmost importance. i ask too many
questions...never get enough answers. I am not anybodys favorite. I am an
openbook..there is nothing i will not share which is probably why i have nothing.
i have a deep love for people..i am honest nonjudgmental and as everyone calls
me..i suppose im cute. I try to make the best of every situation and never quit
smiling!
Likes:
reading, writing, swimming, dancing, laughing,my kid, my dogs,love movies of all kinds( even the subtitled ones..especially the subtitled ones)music of all kinds.....thunderstorms.....lucid dreaming....my ninja who i couldnt live without.....fireworks....the little things.....cotton candy ice cream...honesty....im very open and honest and i like to think nonjudgmental and accepting....people who know theyre not perfect and embrace it....I also like sarcasm.wit..a sense of humor..and a great deal of tolerance!
Dislikes:
Blue Meanies,cats,the dark,student loan debt,racism,people who contact me with just the word hi....at least give me a movie recommendation, a song or band to try out, a book recommendation....your favorie color..food.....lol...something other than just hi....it drives me crazy...lol. corruption...injustice......but especially MAYONAISSE!
Goals:
to make everday an adventure....
to be able to make and keep a friend or two.
to raise whom i love the most to leave me and become his own person.
to laugh as much as possible
to do things just to say i did it rather than always having to have a reason.
to never quit learning
to always be thankful
to always love and give without expectiang anything in return.
to spend a day only using song lyrics to communicate
and
to make the impossible possible.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
Interests
Hobbies:
Listening to Music, Reading, Writing
Sports:
Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming
Music:
Alternative, Folk and Traditional, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Red
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-5in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.