CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
ravi717
vip

ravi717

Living In:
India India
Gender: Male
Age: 28 years
Member Since: on Sep 1, 2016 at 15:31:55
Last Sign In: on Apr 19, 2017 at 15:19:26
City: New Delhi
State: Delhi
Birth Date: October, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: Indian
Ethnicity: Indian
Education: Masters Degree
Profession: Teacher/Professor
Religion: Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
About me:
Hello my name is Ravi , I am a substitute history teacher lol no one believes that also like to cook yes i can cook not a problem for me , you name it and if i know the dish name that mean i can prepare that dish .
Well also i work in a IT shop basically i am a hardware and software technician over there .
yeh i am still confused which profession should i choose from like ( History or IT ) but for now i am quite feel good doing these both together .
I am here to find a few good friends and i am not a collector so my friend list would never be exceeded more than 10 or so .
Likes:
Movies
Big fan of LOTR and The God Father
Star wars any time any day

Music
1. Metallica
2. Two Steps from Hell
3. Massive Attack
4. Rage
Travel , Camping , Light up a bone fire (strange but i like ) .

So if you are still reading my profile that mean you like my thoughts and my profile it self right , so its ok to drop a Msg , you feel same as i describe in my profile while talking to me.
Dislikes:
Pollution , Fakes , Spices , Racist , Milk , deep fry food , junk food .
Goals:
To spread education as much as i can .
Learn about Other Cultures
Good life.
To become a good person and a successful man .
I want to learn at least one of the language from German or French .
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 18-85 years
from All Countries except
having the following qualities:
Not a fake person .
Open minded .
Good sense of humor .
Interests
Hobbies:
Eating/Dining Out, Movies, Yoga
Sports:
Archery, Bowling, Golf
Music:
Caribbean, Country & Western, Pop
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Complexion: Tan
Height: 5ft-12in
Weight: 155 - 170lbs
Body Type: Athletic
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.