CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
radiate

radiate

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Female
Age: 57 years
Member Since: on May 20, 2011 at 18:09:07
Last Sign In: on Jul 30, 2017 at 08:31:08
State: coastal dweller
Birth Date: March, 1960
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: English
Ethnicity: British English
Education: Some College
Profession: Management
Languages: English
About me:
I am honest, trustworthy,sensible, resorceful,creative,sensitive, friendly and humourous,I enjoy amusing people,sharing a laugh.I am fiercely independant, but like to help others when I can.
Likes:
I like the simple pleasures of the natural world, the varied birds and wild life I see daily near my home,trees flowers,long warm light evenings, sunsets and rainbows,summer. Pre-Raphaelite art, architecture, my digital radio, dancing in my kitchen,good music of all genres. music is very important.
Dislikes:
Being cold,snow,scraping ice from my car,short days of winter, in short winter! Unnecessarily loud persons,irresponsible dog owners. Discourteous,and unfriendly types.Injustice, on any level.
Goals:
to learn more about life in other countries, to enjoy international friendships with people from all over the global village.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
who are honest, integrity is fundamental to me.
Interests
Hobbies:
Handy Crafts, Shopping, Sightseeing
Sports:
Aerobics
Music:
Folk and Traditional, Rock, Blues
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blond
Complexion: Cream
Height: 5ft-6in
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.