CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
peter13

peter13

Living In:
Canada Canada
Gender: Male
Age: 71 years
Member Since: on Aug 16, 2016 at 19:24:26
Last Sign In: on Mar 14, 2017 at 16:12:48
State: British Columbia
Birth Date: June, 1945
Marital Status: Widowed
Citizenship: Canadian
Education: Masters Degree
Profession: Retired
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
About me:
Widowed, retired--seek female friends.
Quiet, reserved, easy-going, open-minded, a good friend. Non-judgmental,
patient, a good listener.
Treat women with respect as equals. Look & act much younger than my years.
A committed agnostic (not at all religious or spiritual), strong non-comformist, free-thinker, cynical and pessimistic (i.e., a realist) but have a great sense of humour & don't take life that seriously.
Quite detached from this crazy world actually—a dropout at heart.
Not materialistic, not interested in politics, status, or other such nonsense,
nor in changing the world
Likes:
I like cool overcast weather, rainy days and storms, quiet evenings, alone time, cats, listening to music (classic rock & blues to jazz & classical), watching a good comedy, time spent with a good friend or my sons, long leisurely walks, hiking, being in Nature, and I love the ocean (from shore) especially when stormy.
Dislikes:
Don't like hot weather or summer (or spicy food--not a masochist), crowds, noise, cities, most dogs, shopping, people who are arrogant, judgmental, know-it-all, or pushy.
And I don't enjoy travelling.
Want to be Friends with
Females of all ages
from All Countries
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.