CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
pebbie63

pebbie63

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Female
Age: 54 years
Member Since: on Sep 7, 2006 at 08:12:42
Last Sign In: on Jun 12, 2017 at 21:44:19
City: Croydon
State: Surrey
Birth Date: March, 1963
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: British
Ethnicity: British
Education: High School
Profession: HouseWife/Mother
Religion: Not Religious
Languages: English
About me:
Am a single mum of 2 girls, I call them rats but love them loads really.
Enjoy having a laugh and occassionally going out for a drink with my mates and family.
Like to have a good laugh with loads of people but have to be careful otherwise the incontinence starts again lol! Only kidding.
Likes:
Going abroad on holiday with my kids, my dog pebbles who I love loads.
Reading crime fiction and autobiographies. Love soul and reggae music.
Love going shopping for new clothes, and bits for the house.
Oh, and chocolates yum yum, also love going out to the zoo with the kids when we can.
Dislikes:
I don't like cats even though I have one lol.
I dont like boring people, especially ones i dont click click with.
I hate boats sooooo boring and dull.
Dislike liars totally, can't be bothered with them, and I've known quite a few who tell them pork pies lol.
Goals:
To be rich one day lol. To go back to work and start enjoying myself more often.
To make sure my kids are happy and comfortable when they're older.
And to start thinking of myself before others more often.
However, my biggest ambition is to give up smoking, it'll help achieve the above too.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
A good sense of humour is essential because I love to have a good-old fashioned chat with a few laughs.
Sincere and honest people. That's not too much to ask for, I hope.
Interests
Hobbies:
Listening to Music, Reading, Shopping
Sports:
Soccer
Music:
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-4in
Weight: 115 - 135lbs
Body Type: Slim
Habits
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.