- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
Iran Iran
Gender: Female
Age: 34 years
Member Since: on Oct 5, 2017 at 14:34:39
Last Sign In: on Nov 17, 2017 at 16:13:26
Birth Date: June, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: Iran
Ethnicity: Iranian Persian
Education: Masters Degree
Profession: Teacher/Professor
Religion: Not Religious
Languages: English, Farsi
About me:
i think :)) i am kind and social and love cooking, i never married and no relationship i think what's important is having trust and loyalty and respect... The trust of a woman to her man, and the loyalty of a man to his woman...i think life is very short and experience showed me that peace, happy and love are the most important things in life...i really enjoy of simple things like a cup of hot tea in cold and rainy air,the smell of fresh bread, your mother's cooking, a deap sleep when you are so tired....these simple things are the nicest things in life...
laughing- theater- writing poem and dancing- walking-
make differenence between people and judge them without awareness of thier pain or experience in life
my goal is to have a nice and warm familly in the future .
be happy and positive.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
good person, a person who belives good behavier and act
Dancing, Reading, Yoga
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.