CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
nyeye7

nyeye7

Living In:
Nepal Nepal
Gender: Male
Age: 26 years
Member Since: on Sep 30, 2013 at 14:07:58
Last Sign In: on Feb 23, 2017 at 10:22:52
City: kathmandu
Birth Date: December, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: Nepali
Ethnicity: Nepalese
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Student
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Languages: English, Nepali
About me:
I am in mess,i dont know who i am,in this world full of nothingness and abusurdity..i hope i can find someone who will sort out my life and make it worth living...Make an end to this life when everybody is singling song by Foo fighters...Pretending,not living just pretending :/
Likes:
I love many things..i mean many things haha

G00d Music ( Rock music )
Rain
Feel good movies
Series ( SOA, Supernatural, Himym, The Walking dead, Braking bad and so on ....
Smiles from perfect strangers
a long and satisfying nap
The internet
Playing guitar and Singing along :)
Deja vu

and blah blah blahs'
Dislikes:
hmm there are plenty things that i dont like so let me think..

Rap music
Cable TV at 4 am
Internet Tough guys
Stop signs hidden behind trees
Running out of coffee
Global warming
Endless TV commercials
Bad breath
Cold showers
Being forced to socialize with people when I'm not in the mood
Boy bands
Insomnia
Goals:
“Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them, and try to follow where they lead.”
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
Interests
Music:
Alternative, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Complexion: White
Height: 6ft
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Slim
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.