CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
newbeat
mod

newbeat

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 54 years
Member Since: on Feb 5, 2006 at 02:36:35
Last Sign In: on Mar 22, 2017 at 11:17:46
State: Illinois
Birth Date: May, 1962
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: USA
Ethnicity: American
Education: Associates Degree
Profession: Chef
Religion: Christian/Protestant
Languages: English
About me:
I am a loyal and honest individual who does not like to see others taken advantage of. My family is of utmost importance to me, as is my faith in God. Your religion, or lack of, shouldn't need to play a role in our online friendship.

I prefer to be around really nice people, and feel my personality can thrive in such an atmosphere.
Likes:
Family, friends, food, fishing, Harley rides, walks with Lucy in the woods, cooking, the smell of cut grass, the smell of fresh baked bread, large green pastures, undisturbed wildlife, beautiful pictures, a balanced checkbook, happy people, loafing, surfing the Internet, and much much more.
Dislikes:
Inconsiderate People, Meringue, negativity, animal cruelty, physical abuse, bullies, and know it alls.
Goals:
Strive to be the best person I can be, and do my best to treat others the way I wish to be treated.

To get myself in the best health I can through proper diet and exercise. This goal is a serious battle for me as I love to cook, am fairly good at it, and sincerely love to eat.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Older, younger or in between. It doesn't matter. If you want to pass some time and maybe laugh a little, drop me a line. We can email or chat about whatever you like. If you're tired of one track conversations, get in touch! I am sure we will be friends.
Interests
Hobbies:
Cooking, Eating/Dining Out, Movies
Sports:
Basketball, Canoeing
Music:
Pop, Rock, World
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: Tan
Height: 6ft
Weight: over 240lbs
Body Type: Large
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.