CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
mrmacky1
vip

mrmacky1

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 88 years
Member Since: on Oct 20, 2008 at 11:34:51
Last Sign In: on Jan 22, 2017 at 08:03:27
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Birth Date: January, 1928
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: US
Ethnicity: Caucasian American
Education: Some College
Profession: Hotel & Hospitality
Religion: Christian-Other
Languages: English, Hindi
About me:
Rainy, wet, damp, miserabble weather is what I like: it fits my personality- lOL

I am afraid I messed up big time. In trying to be "smart"
I picked an outrageous age so as to attract attention.
I am actually 4 years younger than the Beatle, Paul McCartney [:+)
Likes:
Drum & Bugle corps, correspondence, shopping, playinbg cards (bridge - am an instructor), swimming, shopping, flea markets, yard sales, shopping, computers, music, shopping
Dislikes:
Rude and negative people
Goals:
To find pen pals
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Sincerity most important. I have a picture that will be supplied once we connect via email. It is my intention to correspond via email and not at this site. If I were going to correspond just here, I'd be in a forums site.
I am not the age specified. I did this as an attention getter. I did not do this to intentionally deceive anyone.
Interests
Hobbies:
Computing, Dancing, Electronics
Sports:
Basketball
Music:
Classical, Jazz, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 6ft-4in
Weight: 210 - 240lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.