CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
misskat

misskat

Living In:
Canada Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 22 years
Member Since: on Jan 7, 2017 at 22:15:23
Last Sign In: on Jan 21, 2017 at 18:38:39
State: Alberta
Birth Date: May, 1994
Marital Status: Single
Ethnicity: Canadian Caucasian
Education: Some College
Profession: Unemployed
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
About me:
It feels odd trying to sum myself up in a paragraph, but here goes nothin. I'm pretty laid back, I don't get upset too easily. I'm open minded and relatively liberal, yet I do hold some opinions that may be considered a little controversial. Once I start to trust someone I can be a bit of an over sharer, as small talk wears thin pretty quick, for me. To be continued... lol
Likes:
Music, music, MUSIC. I love listening to music so much! My taste in music is pretty eclectic. As for movies, I prefer comedies, animated, thrillers and adventure. But I'm flexible there too, it all depends on the specific flick. I don't like to limit myself. I'm interested in dancing and martial arts, and will likely at some point take a class in one or both.
Dislikes:
Hypocrisy. Sexism (from both males and females), racism. Shallow, fickle types. Interest snobs. And by that I mean the people who put other people's interests down.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 18-40 years
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Someone who also loves music would be preferred, but I'm open.
Interests
Hobbies:
Dancing, Listening to Music, Movies
Music:
Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Habits
Smoking: Casual/Social
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.