CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
melsie78
vip

melsie78

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Female
Age: 39 years
Member Since: on Oct 7, 2017 at 00:10:12
Last Sign In: on Nov 17, 2017 at 09:37:32
City: Edison
State: New Jersey
Birth Date: September, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: United States
Ethnicity: Other
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Writer/Editor
Religion: Other
Languages: English
About me:
There are two things that people generally tell me often - 'you're very funny' and 'you're a really great friend.' I'm the type of person that you can confide in, have silly conversations with, and talk about everyday life to bigger topics with.

I'm quirky, easy going, compassionate, honest, and genuine.. I'm also really open minded and I don't judge. I've had some interesting life experiences, and have even been to a far off country 9 times.
Likes:
I love to cook, travel, read, watch movies, go for drives, go to the beach, watch funny YouTube videos, hang with friends, make people smile, bake brownies, be a bit of a thrill seeker, see nature, etc.
Dislikes:
Rude people, people that judge, arrogant people, people that are mean to other people, etc.
Goals:
To get on stage and do stand up comedy one day. I think I was meant to entertain people on stage. With that being said, I also have a goal to be less lazy. :p I also want to travel to every corner of the world. To also learn how to play the guitar and to learn another language fluently.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Someone that can write at least a paragraph, and doesn't give "one word" replies.
Interests
Hobbies:
Listening to Music, Movies, Reading
Sports:
Tennis
Music:
Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-8in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.