CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
mehi67
vip

mehi67

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Female
Age: 50 years
Member Since: on Nov 26, 2016 at 14:20:13
Last Sign In: on Jan 11, 2017 at 21:50:25
State: New Jersey
Birth Date: January, 1967
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: USA
Ethnicity: American
Education: Masters Degree
Profession: Self Employed/Business
Religion: Other
About me:
I am appreciative of all I have. I am caring and compassionate. I can be confident and contemplative, although sometimes I can feel inadequate. I have a strong desire to have time to myself. I am hardworking. I have a good sense of humor. I'm very selective on who I let close to me. I am always trying to improve myself. I love my family and animals.
Likes:
I like movies, music and good books. I love dogs! I like positive people, smiles, surprising people, discovering things about myself, honesty, willow trees, and monkeys.
Dislikes:
I dislike rude, hateful people. I don't like traffic or reckless drivers. I dislike TV commercials, bad breath, discrimination of any kind, dishonesty, inequality, ignorance, racism, homophobia, and violence.
Goals:
My goals are to celebrate 50+ years of marriage, take a Spring Break family vacation every year, watch my children grow into self-sufficient, content adults and stay optimistic.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Keeps his/her word. Trusts me enough to be herself or himself. Keeps my confidence. Honors my beliefs and values.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.