CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
mbrown29

mbrown29

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Female
Age: 46 years
Member Since: on Apr 26, 2014 at 11:02:35
Last Sign In: on Sep 21, 2017 at 06:51:27
State: Georgia
Birth Date: June, 1971
Marital Status: Divorced
Education: Masters Degree
Profession: Nurse
About me:
Naturally curious, lifelong learner who likes to read and listen to music; ride motorcycles and laugh. I'm an INFJ who cares about and for people. I'm a first born, enneagram 2 and a singer.
Likes:
Red wine, sushi, intelligent conversation, honesty, laughter---and chocolate. Also, long walks, nature, hammocks, and travel.

Stars, poetry, music, art museums, elephants, Scrabble, herbal tea, fireworks, The Princess Bride, Boxer bulldogs, the ocean, quotes, screened porches, Wonder Woman, rain, guacamole, Summertime, and pink peonies.
Dislikes:
Rude people who lie and are selfish, smoking, being ignored.
Posts that say only "Hi."
Posts that say "you're hot", "you're beautiful" etc. I won't answer you because there's more to me than my outward appearance.
Goals:
Peace, love, and joy...and learning to trust safe, corner 4 people. I want to write to friendly and respectful people for the purposes of friendship only.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 29-89 years
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Respectful, decent, appropriate, and kind.
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Gray
Hair: Brown
Height: 5ft-5in
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.