CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
martin10

martin10

Living In:
Denmark Denmark
Gender: Male
Age: 21 years
Member Since: on Dec 25, 2016 at 18:51:50
Last Sign In: on Jun 25, 2017 at 15:53:43
Birth Date: October, 1995
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: Denmark
Ethnicity: Danish
Education: Still Studying!
Profession: Unemployed
Religion: Atheist
Languages: Danish, English
About me:
Im 21 years old, born and raised in the north part of Denmark. Im very shy at first, but really likes to talk if i know you well.

Currently im working with IT, and fixing computers that get delivered from customers at a school i go to. I will somehow start a new education sooner or later and hopefully learn something new about myself and my future.

Other than that i like to play video games. Although i begun to find it kinda boring in the last period of time. So i started some outside running and weight lifting at home. I mainly only work my upper body out.
Likes:
I like kind people who dont lie and act like a human being. I also like when people who are in need of help, try to search the help they need. There are a tons of things i can say about what i like in people but its currently hard to think of.

Otherwise, i like to stay fit. I dont at the moment, and its hard for me to keep the track. I try my best to be in shape and shed some weight out of my ass. Im glad that i at least has got into an improvement, and i can feel my shape is already a little better.

Lastly i like to text fun and kind people, and get new friends in here. Send me messages :)
Dislikes:
I dont like anything that pulls my mood down. Anything that makes me feel depressed and the feel that there is no hope. Im very sensitive, so i try to stay focused on the decisions i take, so i dont get dragged down.

Its usually stuff i hear or see people do, that makes me questioning humanity. Or people who have a problem with things that arent worth of having a problem with.

Bad grades is also something i frankly dislikes. It makes me feel non worthy. That i cant be arsed to do things that has anything to do with the topic/subject.

Lastly i dont like when i dont feel motivated.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Red
Complexion: White
Height: 6ft
Weight: 190 - 210lbs
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.