CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
marc62
vip

marc62

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 55 years
Member Since: on Nov 6, 2015 at 23:42:34
Last Sign In: on Sep 21, 2017 at 11:34:45
City: Rochester
State: Washington
Zip: 98579
Birth Date: May, 1962
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: United States
Ethnicity: Anglo American
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Computer Programmer
Religion: Other
Languages: English
About me:
I'm just looking for some friends to talk with. I'm shy at first, but I can become noticeably bold when I've reached a certain comfort level. I can be a bit verbose, and I'm somewhat fond of puns (you've been warned).
Likes:
Nature - animals (birds in particular), trees, flowers, the night sky. Music (I play guitar and sing just a bit). Comedy. I play a little chess. I majored in mathematics in college; so I do enjoy doing some recreational mathematics at times.
Dislikes:
Being played by messed up people (find a therapist, please!). Being manipulated by ideologues or other controlling kooks - though I guess this falls under the first dislike. Sporadic behavior. Baffling changes in demeanor. If I want any of those sorts of things, I'll go find an SO.
Goals:
I'm just trying to fight my way out of this dream.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
A sense of humor, a sense of decency, and . . . a little bit of sense.
Interests
Hobbies:
Bird watching, Chess
Music:
Alternative, Classical, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-12in
Weight: 210 - 240lbs
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.