CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
mahamud

mahamud

Online
Living In:
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Gender: Male
Age: 38 years
Member Since: on Oct 13, 2015 at 04:11:58
Last Sign In: on Nov 22, 2017 at 23:28:46
City: Dhaka.
State: Dhaka.
Birth Date: December, 1978
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: Bangladeshi By birth.
Ethnicity: Bengali
Education: Masters Degree
Profession: Technicians
Religion: Muslim/Islam
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
About me:
Simple & ordinary person.
Requests
A couple things
1) I am not here for marriage and people don't seem to get that. If I say no it means no.
2) Chat anywhere else.
3) Friendship takes time it takes time to trust and get to know the person. Friendship will not happen automatically with me. The more you bug the longer it will take
4) You must have a picture to message me.
Likes:
If I answer something I expect an answer back. I have had many people ignore me after . I have no money so do not ask.Things are made to be broken"
"Do not commit to something you cannot handle"
"Life is short live it the way you want to"
"Don't let anyone bully you or push you around"
"What doesn't kill you only makes you stronger
Real trust-able friendship.
Dislikes:
All bad things....
Goals:
To respect religion,human,doing something for orphan,old aged people.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Nothing else...life is simple happy for small things..But some as below...
Interests
Hobbies:
Fishing, Shopping, Writing
Sports:
Cricket, Football (American), Running/Jogging
Music:
Alternative, Folk and Traditional, Religious/Devotional
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Complexion: Wheatish
Height: 5ft-6in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.