CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
macblue

macblue

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Male
Age: 58 years
Member Since: on Aug 20, 2015 at 05:40:37
Last Sign In: on Apr 24, 2017 at 07:00:53
Birth Date: April, 1958
Marital Status: Divorced
Citizenship: UK
Ethnicity: British English
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Other
About me:
Hi I am a guy who loves life and believe my sense of humour (can be quite wicked and dare I say it a bit risque at times) is one of my main strengths. I have also been told I am a very good listener (mind you that maybe because at times you cant get a word in can you?) I have lived life to the full and have had a lot of good experiences both good and bad but as they say 'no regrets'.
Likes:
Everything and anything that makes me laugh.
Intelligence and wit.
Sparkly eyes ;)
Sport (okay okay you can include ladies beach volleyball in that one)
Animals.
Music and travel.
Dislikes:
Falseness and people who are ignorant, cruel and insensitive.
Shoes that dont fit properly (well I have to put something in here dont I?)
Greed.
Mens beach volleyball (ladies derrieres only please)
People who take themselves too seriously.
Rice
Goals:
I dont particularly have goals as like to 'go with the flow'
Want to be Friends with
Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Looking for friends who hopefully can become a trusted confidant. Someone who can have some good banter and fun with but at the same time can discuss some of the more serious issues when they come up and maybe share ideas.
Interests
Sports:
Golf, Soccer
Music:
Country & Western, Pop, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Partial gray
Complexion: White
Height: 6ft
Weight: 155 - 170lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.