CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
ljn71277
vip

ljn71277

Living In:
South-Africa South-Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 39 years
Member Since: on Aug 16, 2016 at 04:25:01
Last Sign In: on Feb 20, 2017 at 09:08:17
City: Cape Town
State: Western Cape
Birth Date: December, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: Dual citizenship South Africa and UK
Ethnicity: South African British
Education: High School
Profession: Administrative Worker
Religion: Christian/Catholic
Languages: English
About me:
I'm down to earth, gentle, kind, I have a giant heart, honest, sympathetic, empathetic,compassionate, sarcastic sometimes, silly, funny, philosophical, stubborn, inquisitive, mischevious, hopeful, trustworthy, loyal
Likes:
Hmmmm, I like so many things, okay, people with big hearts and great smiles, unplanned road trips, anything brightly coloured and sparkly, I love coffee and chocolate, animals of every shape and size, nature, travelling, new experiences, archaeology, sunflowers, grass, the colour purple, forests, pretty sunsets and sunrises, full moon, smell of the ocean, hugs, rainy days in bed watching movies and eating junk food, tiny marshmallows in my hot chocolate, barbecues, bonfire's, helping other people and animals, learning new things, Sunshine, hearing from friends, celebrating....
Dislikes:
Negativity, animal abusers, liars, scammers, deceivers, two-faced people, the colour brown, clutter, pushy people, nasty bitter people, movies that don't do the book justice,terrorists (well no-one likes them). The thought of coffee and chocolate supplies running out on earth, Vanity, Winter
Goals:
Hmm my goals, to live in a way that I can wake up each morning and look myself in the mirror without being ashamed or embarrassed at the person I have become. To try and be as happy as possible and treat those around me with respect and compassion. To earn enough money to be comfortable, to enjoy being alive and healthy, to everyday strive to learn more and want to be better than I was the day before.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 35-45 years
from All Countries except
having the following qualities:
Just have a heart and be a decent human being. Please don't send me a friend request if we've never spoken I WILL NOT ACCEPT
Interests
Hobbies:
Dancing, Movies, Musical Concerts
Sports:
Ballet/Dancing, Running/Jogging, Swimming
Music:
Classical, Country & Western, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Auburn
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-4in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.