- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
Canada Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 40 years
Member Since: on Feb 22, 2016 at 13:49:53
Last Sign In: on Nov 18, 2017 at 18:18:36
State: New Foundland & Labrador
Zip: A0G1N0
Birth Date: February, 1977
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: Canadian
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Education: Some College
Profession: Reporters/Correspondents
Religion: Christian/Protestant
About me:
I am the proud mom of a 13 year old daughter. I am totally Blind, and have been since shortly after I was born. I don't let my Blindness get me down, and I believe that there are a lot worse things in life than being Blind. I am a born-again Christian. My faith is very important to me, but I don't believe in forcing my beliefs on anyone. Faith, family and friends are very important to me. I'm looking for friends from any country and who are between the ages of 30-50. I value my friendships, both local and long distance. Both male and female friends are welcometo email me.
Animals, reading, meeting new people, going for walks, listening to music, nature, the outdoors, travelling when finances allow it, attending church and church functions, spending time with family, etc.
Being lied too and being lied about, people gossiping about me behind my back, people who pretend to be someone they're not, escolators,spiders, etc.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Trustworthy, loyal, considerate, outgoing, caring.
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
Complexion: Tan
Height: 5ft
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.