CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
jdoggy

jdoggy

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Male
Age: 62 years
Member Since: on Sep 21, 2017 at 18:00:34
Last Sign In: on Nov 17, 2017 at 14:37:27
City: I Live in a town not a ci
State: We don't have states in U
Birth Date: July, 1955
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: do not understand this field
Ethnicity: British English
Education: Some College
Profession: Retired
Religion: Not Religious
Languages: English
About me:
I'm a carer so its hard to have a social life, so i'm trying for a Cyber life. I hope I have a great sense of humour, and youthful outlook. I was an engineer and still attempt have a constructive outlook when faced with problems.
Likes:
I like reading, watching good films (you might not think they are good)
Sci-Fi, funny, action and a few goofy roms too.
Fav. Authors: Larry Niven, Lois McMaster Bujold, Terry Pratchett.
Fav. Films: Micmacs, John Carter of mars, anything by Luc Besson

I also draw/paint very badly but I like it.
Dislikes:
I'm allergic to Windows 10, World leaders who have their hand too close to the big red button. probably a load of other stuff which I have hidden at the back of my brain.
Goals:
My goals are all sort of on hold at the moment, i'm full time caring for my wife. should i get the opportunity i'm gonna paint some half decent art. My secret goal is to get to a steampunk festival dressed up as a geriatric Dan Dare!
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 21-99 years
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Sense of humour, constructive in their dealings with others
Interests
Hobbies:
Computing, Painting, Reading
Sports:
Auto Racing, Walking/Rambling
Music:
Alternative, Classical, New Age
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Green
Hair: Gray
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-10in
Weight: 170 - 190lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.