CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
harshad

harshad

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 70 years
Member Since: on Feb 1, 2007 at 11:53:29
Last Sign In: on Nov 18, 2017 at 14:39:04
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Birth Date: October, 1947
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: Indian
Ethnicity: Indian American
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Mechanical Engineer
Religion: Hindu
Languages: Hindi
About me:
I am a mechanical engineer originally from India and now in USA. I have travelled to canada and Ukraine and Moscow. I like to make new friends in different countries and to know the culture. I will be extremely happy when you say " YES " to our new friendship.
Likes:
I lke indoor and out door games, reading novels, music and travell. I like to chat for innocent friendship. And of course all the things which my friends like.
Dislikes:
I do not like the people who don't speak truth and are self centered.
Goals:
To make intimate friendship with new countries and cultural programmes.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Fun loving, spiritual reading, reading and talking jokes, very good sense of humor, quite healthy and reasonably good looking, indoor and out door games, swimming and cycling, horse riding and easily predictable personality.Have visited USA, canada, Russia, Ukraine and currently visiting Australia.
Interests
Hobbies:
Chess, Horseback Riding, Listening to Music
Sports:
Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball
Music:
Classical, Jazz, Pop
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Complexion: Wheatish
Height: 5ft-9in
Weight: 155 - 170lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.