CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
hahvid1
vip

hahvid1

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 53 years
Member Since: on Apr 13, 2016 at 19:50:18
Last Sign In: on Feb 19, 2017 at 10:11:34
City: Medford
State: Massachusetts
Zip: 02155
Birth Date: November, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: United States
Ethnicity: Irish English
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Photographer
Religion: Other
About me:
Hi, my name is Bob and thanks for reading my profile. I'm here to meet new friends from this spinning blue marble we call home. My personality is laid-back, humble and humorous and I like to see the glass as half full in life. I also like spontaneity and welcome the unexpected adventure. My interests are numerous, but, to be concise, they can be narrowed down to the arts and the outdoors. I'm a photographer by training, profession and passion, and I love the outdoors whether I'm wearing hiking shoes or on a bike. Inner exploration takes the form of yoga and meditation.
Likes:
I like music, art, poetry, philosophy, photography, archeology, I like to be outdoors rather than in (preferably with a camera). I love yoga and meditation.
Dislikes:
I don't like to be negative, BUT, I avoid or ignore self-centered, self-righteous and arrogant people.
Goals:
To meet other interesting people for long term friendship
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
Interests
Hobbies:
Hiking and Camping, Photography, Yoga
Sports:
Aerobics, Cycling, Walking/Rambling
Music:
Classical, Jazz, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Auburn
Complexion: White
Height: 6ft-2in
Weight: 170 - 190lbs
Body Type: Athletic
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.