CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
grockle
vip

grockle

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Male
Age: 60 years
Member Since: on Dec 9, 2005 at 16:01:25
Last Sign In: on Sep 6, 2017 at 03:34:19
City: portsmouth
State: england
Birth Date: August, 1957
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: british/english
Ethnicity: English
Education: Some College
Profession: Transportation
Religion: Christian-Other
Languages: English
About me:
easy going good listener vgsoh tend to take life as it comes can be shy until the ice is broken.willing to learn new things.Am happy top laugh at myself and my failings, also do not take life to seriously, I have been dealt my hand in the game of cards of
life. and come through it.
Likes:
motorsports (watching), motorcycling, fishing ,good company, all types of music
Dislikes:
dishonesty racism arrogance
Goals:
make a good and happy life for myself and children quite happy with myself most of my goals i have acheived except i would give my right arm to drive a formula one racing car just once.lol. Update have now flown in an airoplane.One more update, to do a parachute jump in honour of my kid brother Tom
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
just like to meet genuine people from all over the world who like to have fun as well as serious chats . and meet people who can explain and help me understand their different cultures.
Interests
Hobbies:
Biking
Sports:
Auto Racing, Golf, Motorcycle Racing
Music:
Pop
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Green
Hair: Partial gray
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-6in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.