CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
gillbert

gillbert

Living In:
Croatia Croatia
Gender: Male
Age: 48 years
Member Since: on Apr 7, 2014 at 12:04:02
Last Sign In: on Jun 26, 2017 at 14:12:55
Birth Date: October, 1968
Marital Status: Married
Ethnicity: Croatian
Education: Some College
Profession: Self Employed/Business
Religion: Christian/Protestant
Languages: Croatian, English
About me:
Hi. I have been very happily married for 28 years and am not looking for any sort of flirting. I am interested in making genuine, lasting friendships with people from different countries and cultures. I am always working to improve my English and your patience here would be appreciated! I am very honest, will always tell you what I think and have a helpful and inquisitive nature. I enjoy in-depth discussions about many topics, but nothing immoral please :)
Likes:
Honest people from any race or religion, free-thinking, animals, nature and all things natural, working with my hands; both on my property and in my workshop, music, writing, singing, reading, humour, staying fit and healthy, my snow thrower and my welding machine.
Dislikes:
People that don't respect themselves or others, laziness, nonchalance, aggression, oh... and I don't like to write first :-P
But I am a good penpal if you start :-)
I really hate "women" (scammers) who contact me and offer their pictures, and gives me email addresses in first message. Please don't do that. I just look stupid, but I am not...
Goals:
Make the people around me happy, continue creating a self-sustaining household
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
Interests
Hobbies:
Gardening, Reading
Sports:
Body Building, Running/Jogging
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-8in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Athletic
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.