CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
eureka7

eureka7

Living In:
Singapore Singapore
Gender: Male
Age: 57 years
Member Since: on Jan 14, 2017 at 03:33:34
Last Sign In: on Sep 21, 2017 at 05:46:55
Birth Date: January, 1960
Marital Status: In-Relationship
Ethnicity: Other
Education: Associates Degree
Profession: Artist
Religion: Christian/Catholic
About me:
Greetings!, I work as an Artist in design and fine art and take my profession seriously. I'm of mixed race, Asian and European descent and having the best of both worlds.
I have a good sense of humour, a prankster at times, young at heart, positive, broad minded, adventurous at times in a careful way, friendly with no vices.
Generally, a fun loving person always ready for a good laugh but always responsible when need be.
Likes:
Art, Photography, Travel, Explorer, Heritage hunter, Historian, Nature lover, Love animals, Open Spaces, Reading, Clean fresh air to name just a few.
Dislikes:
Racism, Politics, City life, dishonesty, loud people, vulgarity, lack of initiative, laziness, rudeness, any form of cruelty, arrogance, materialism, those who have a superior attitude, People who are "fickle" and scammers.
Goals:
To meet people of good character and values.

"Happiness is not a goal....it's a by-product of a life well lived."
-Eleanor Roosevelt.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 25-70 years
from All Countries except
having the following qualities:
Those who are interesting and regular in your e-mails.
Will always reply to your e-mails as soon as I am able to.
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Complexion: Brown
Height: 5ft-9in
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.