CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
emrose92

emrose92

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 years
Member Since: on Apr 17, 2017 at 23:00:03
Last Sign In: on Jun 26, 2017 at 12:55:51
Birth Date: January, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Education: Associates Degree
Profession: Veterinarian
Religion: Christian/Protestant
About me:
Hi there :) I'm a 25 year old veterinary technician looking for genuine connections and friendships. I tend to come across as a bit shy initially, but once someone gets to know me better, my sense of humor and (hopefully charming) quirky personality comes out. Others have described me as empathetic, open-minded, and occasionally overly polite. I enjoy conversations that range from casual topics to more meaningful subjects. Feel free to send me a message :)
Likes:
Cats, cats, and more cats (just kidding, dogs are alright too).
Hobbies: going for hikes in nice weather, reading, gardening, experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen, singing in the church choir, or sculpting with polymwr clay. I would love to travel more one day. Learning more languages, visiting other countries, and learning to ballroom dance are on my bucket list.

For movies and music, I like a broad range. If interested, feel free to ask.
Dislikes:
Excessive cussing, racial slurs. Discussions about politics: everyone has their own opinion, I just prefer to keep mine to myself.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Complexion: Cream
Height: 5ft-3in
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.