CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
dissolve

dissolve

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 31 years
Member Since: on Jan 11, 2017 at 05:14:44
Last Sign In: on Jun 12, 2017 at 21:44:19
Birth Date: October, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: United States
Ethnicity: Anglo American
Education: High School
Profession: Other
Religion: Christian-Other
Languages: English
About me:
Different. Societal norms in this generation of liberal nonsense and social justice warriors, and safe spaces is what is abnormal to me and makes me want to throw up. I'm conservative, traditional, Christian. I have Panic Disorder which makes me feel emotionally weak at times, and less outgoing. However I am quite friendly believe it or not. I have a strong personality when I am comfortable with someone.
Likes:
Hiking, Target shooting, Watching Sports(mostly football and MMA), The Beach, Music, Shooting Pool, Animals, Philosophy, Aliens/UFOs (don't laugh,) Drama/Action TV series, Horror movies, History, Just to name some things.
Dislikes:
Bullies and rude people, that stuff don't fly with me. Anything else I'd rather keep to myself for now, trying to stay positive here.
Goals:
Get married, have a family. That's really all I need to make me happy.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Open-minded, friendly, understanding, intelligence.
Interests
Hobbies:
Hiking and Camping, Movies
Sports:
Football (American), Martial Arts, Shooting
Music:
Industrial, Rap/Hip-Hop, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Auburn
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-9in
Weight: 170 - 190lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.