CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
deb1992

deb1992

Living In:
India India
Gender: Male
Age: 25 years
Member Since: on Jan 9, 2017 at 23:52:16
Last Sign In: on Jun 12, 2017 at 21:44:19
City: Burdwan
State: West Bengal
Birth Date: February, 1992
Marital Status: In-Relationship
Citizenship: Indian
Ethnicity: Indian
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Self Employed/Business
Religion: Hindu
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
About me:
I'm just I'm. I am happy with my life. I enjoy my time with family and friends. I love to play cricket and I also like to meet new friends worldwide.
Likes:
I love to play Cricket, I love to play Mobile Game, I love to play Carrom, I love to watch movies, I love to play volleyball, I also love to chat with friends from worldwide. I like to Learn different kinds of language from worldwide.
Dislikes:
I hate cheaters. I also hate who dislike me. I hate lies and liers.
Goals:
I'm looking for job. I'm seeking a job so that I can keep my family and my parents happy. I know it's difficult now a days but I'll not loose. I'll fight for job to keep existence of me in this world.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Nothing important
Interests
Hobbies:
Computing, Fishing, Playing Cards
Sports:
Cricket, Cycling, Football (American)
Music:
Jazz, Rock, Theatrical/Broadway
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Complexion: Tan
Height: 5ft-5in
Weight: 115 - 135lbs
Body Type: Slim
Habits
Smoking: Casual/Social
Drinking: No
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.