CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
danstr88

danstr88

Living In:
United-Kingdom United-Kingdom
Gender: Male
Age: 29 years
Member Since: on Apr 16, 2017 at 10:47:22
Last Sign In: on Oct 13, 2017 at 18:33:07
City: Basingstoke
State: Hampshire
Birth Date: May, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: England
Ethnicity: British
Education: No Formal Education
Profession: Other
Religion: Not Religious
Languages: English
About me:
My name is Daniel prefrer Dan I live in the U.K I have 2 dogs and 2 bearded dragons. I have tattoos and tounge percied. I have over 950 DVDs all genre apart from romcom and rom. I like most sports And all types of music apart from jazz and country. I have 5 books and some of these are singed.
I have apps if you want just ask.
I like to have a good time and overall Iím a pretty chill person. I like to meet new people and having a good laugh. It could be a fun way to do both and make friends on the way.
Likes:
I'm interested in different religions as I'm open minded about there belives.
Hobbies socialising with friends and family, going for a drink and dinner, playing football and watching sports like football, NFL only Super Bowl, only watch my country play international rugby, tennis, boxing only big fights, classic cars and muscle cars, like Marvel and DC comics but don't own any.
Hip hop, pop, rock, garage, some opera. Not a lover of country, jazz and classical, opened mined to try new sorts of music.
Have some books.
I don't really have favourite movies as I buy the movies I like. I don't have any romantic or rom-com movies.
Dislikes:
Negative, rasicts, disrespectful, liars people
Goals:
Make friends around the world from differant background, culture, religion
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 20-50 years
from All Countries
Interests
Hobbies:
Eating/Dining Out, Listening to Music, Movies
Sports:
Boxing, Football (American)
Music:
Pop, Rap/Hip-Hop, Reggae
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-8in
Weight: 170 - 190lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.