CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
cyndi7
vip

cyndi7

Living In:
Canada Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 21 years
Member Since: on Apr 5, 2017 at 20:44:42
Last Sign In: on Jun 26, 2017 at 12:24:50
City: Louiseville
State: Quebec
Zip: J5V 1R2
Birth Date: December, 1995
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: Canada
Ethnicity: Canadian Italian
Education: High School
Profession: Administrative Worker
Religion: Christian-Other
Languages: English, French, Italian
About me:
An optimistic and friendly Italian-Canadian from Quebec. I speak English, French and Italian. I work as an office clerk and I sponsor a child from Africa. I believe in looking for the best in people, find joy in giving to others, and live my life to the fullest! Family means the world to me and my friends are very important to me as well. I think that we meet everyone for a reason and that every day is a new adventure with experiences and memories in the making! I'm somewhat of an introvert, but a people person nevertheless.
Likes:
I like so many things, I'll do my best to narrow it all down. I appreciate anything in the arts: writing poetry, reading books, acting (especially romance, drama and mystery novels). I enjoy taking in culture in all of its' forms; be it visiting art galleries, museums, theatres, going to different communities and countries to immerse with the locals. I love animals and nature; you'll often find me sitting by a waterfall, strolling in a park, gazing at the stars, etc. Food is my guilty pleasure: I have a lot of fun cooking or baking new recipes and of course, eating and trying new food!
Dislikes:
I don't consider myself picky or difficult, but there are some things I dislike. Partying and clubbing isn't for me. I shy away from people who aren't true to who they are.
Goals:
No goal is too big or too small. Some of my short term goals are to buy my first car and get fit. My long term goals would be to travel to different countries, meet my soulmate, start a family. And then, of course, I have a bucketlist! I'm happy that I have things checked off already!
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 18-25 years
from All Countries
Interests
Hobbies:
Cooking, Reading, Theater
Sports:
Aerobics, Cycling, Walking/Rambling
Music:
Classical, Pop, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-6in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.