CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
coountry
vip

coountry

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 68 years
Member Since: on Jul 22, 2016 at 08:28:32
Last Sign In: on Jun 12, 2017 at 21:44:19
City: Rogersville
State: Alabama
Zip: 35652
Birth Date: May, 1949
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: USA
Ethnicity: American
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Other
About me:
First let me be honest. I am married. My wife who is the love of my life and I have an honest, open, laid back relationship, no secrets and no lies. Maybe that is not usual but it has works for us for 47 years. Therefor I don’t usually initiate a conversation uninvited.
Now that is out of the way:
I am honest and laid-back. I take life at face value and have fun doing it. My mother raised me to be southern gentleman. I am outgoing and full of the blarney and some say even looked a little like a leprechaun when my hair was red.I am polite to everyone and always respectful of all lades.
Likes:
I am looking for honest open friendship. Maybe we can chat, share some good conversation, socialize, flirt and just have some fun. If you are interested in that please say “Hi”, and we can get to know each other better. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.
Dislikes:
People that are rude, dishonest, fakes and down right frauds.
Goals:
To be a better person tomorrow than I am today.
Want to be Friends with
Females between 40-70 years
from All Countries
Interests
Hobbies:
Fishing, Hiking and Camping, Sightseeing
Sports:
Angling, Auto Racing, Billiards
Music:
Blues, Country & Western, Jazz
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Gray
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-9in
Weight: 190 - 210lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: Yes
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.