CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
chatkat
vip

chatkat

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Female
Age: 70 years
Member Since: on Apr 29, 2006 at 17:44:01
Last Sign In: on Sep 18, 2017 at 11:39:12
State: Mississippi
Birth Date: October, 1946
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: Citizen
Ethnicity: American
Education: High School
Profession: Management
Religion: Christian-Other
Languages: English
About me:
I am Happily Married to a wonderful man:
I love to meet people from all walks of life. You can never have too many friends. I love email. It is so much fun and so challenging to know others.
I am a great listener and have an outgoing personality.
I am young at heart and my motto is : LIVE FOR TODAY
Likes:
I like rainy days, spring time, true friends, romance , comedy movies, walks , country music, reading novels, cooking, traveling, going to the gym & helping others!
Nascar is my favorite sport along with baseball.
Dislikes:
I dislike phoney people, rude drivers, waiting in line, being late, hurricanes, tornadoes, tomatoes, venison, mushrooms, and sushi.
Goals:
to be a wonderful wife, mother and friend and to meet many new penpals.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 30-99 years
from All Countries except
having the following qualities:
desire to write and become penpals
young, old, it does not matter. Age is just
a number anyway.
I am happily married and not looking to meet anyone. Just friends. Nothing more. ~~~
Interests
Hobbies:
Casino Hoping!, Cooking, Movies
Sports:
Auto Racing, Baseball
Music:
Blues, Country & Western, Jazz
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-7in
Weight: 155 - 170lbs
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.