- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
Saudi-Arabia Saudi-Arabia
Gender: Female
Age: 21 years
Member Since: on Dec 8, 2014 at 14:28:20
Last Sign In: on Jun 12, 2017 at 21:44:19
Birth Date: June, 1996
Marital Status: Single
Education: High School
Profession: Artist
Religion: Christian/Catholic
Languages: Arabic, English, Portuguese
About me:
My personality...i don't think I actually fit into a particular usually an outgoing ,fun , person . As of now I am still an adolescent which means that I still have a lot of growing to do. Even though my opinions are pretty solid at the moment My opinions may change and so will my perspectives. The older I get the more I will see things in a different and crystal clear view,Which will tend to change the kind of person that I am growing to be.time will tell the rest and that change is inevitable.
I enjoy reading ...a lot . I like's the cleanliness in the heart i adore.
I enjoy nature and I find beauty even in the smallest thing for example when an ant carries a little crumb on its shoulder and moves forward,it swells my heart with pride and admiration.these little things matter the most.i believe in miracles .
I believe in music and the power it has to stop time and lift you into hyperspace and make you forget all your woes. I feel art is my core The reflection of my imagination and the shadow of my soul. I believe that love has the power to destroy all evil.
I'm quite the victim of more dislikes . The ones at the top are treachery,snobbery and the worst of all pride .
To succeed .
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
Astronomy, Bird watching, Painting
Blues, Jazz, Pop
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: Tan
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.