- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
Canada Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 47 years
Member Since: on Nov 18, 2016 at 10:48:36
Last Sign In: on Nov 7, 2017 at 18:51:34
City: Toronto
State: Ontario
Zip: M5T 1Y9
Birth Date: May, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Citizenship: Filipino/Canadian
Ethnicity: Filipino
Education: Masters Degree
Profession: Writer/Editor
Religion: Not Religious
Languages: English, Tagalog
About me:
"I am a single parent of a smart 18-year-old son who was born in Toronto, Canada. A passionate lover, a creative writer, a thoughtful friend, an admirer of dogs, bunnies, arts, scenic spots, photography and music, a poet by nature, a reliable friend - that's who I am."

Be sure you learn to love yourself first so you'll be able to look after the people you care for a whole lot.
Music is relaxing. It also inspires me as well as the art, the canine pet, the rabbits and nature which motivate me to write soulful allegorical verses and expository/ creative notes. My original poems, whether in English or in vernacular evolves about love, friendship, and life's tribulations. I pour my heart out, express my deepest feelings through blogging.

I currently have my own prose and poetry website. I also self-published my book being manufactured in Maryland, USA. I got two diplomas at the moment plus I passed the licensure exam. I have my YouTube channel with my original videos.
Demanding, manipulator, people who take advantage of me in any way, cruel to animals, verbally abusive/sarcastic, holier than thou (or judgmental using the name of the sublime Creator or the Fountain Head.)
Find genuine friends who will treat me as their comrade and not their ATM. I am tired of meeting people both face-to-face and online with hidden agenda. I also plan to come up with my second and third books, respectively by 2018-2020.
Want to be Friends with
Females between 22-48 years
from All Countries except
having the following qualities:
Animal lover, true to themselves, with a bit of humility and compassion.
Horseback Riding, Video/Computer Games, Writing
Basketball, Bowling, Soccer
Country & Western, Pop, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Complexion: Brown
Height: 5ft-1in
Weight: 115 - 135lbs
Body Type: Average
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.