CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
badger1
vip

badger1

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 69 years
Member Since: on Jul 17, 2011 at 00:49:30
Last Sign In: on Sep 20, 2017 at 19:53:55
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Birth Date: May, 1948
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: U.S.
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Social Services
Religion: Not Religious
Languages: English
About me:
I try to be kind and loyal. I especially enjoy people who enjoy discussing ideas and exchanging points of view.
Likes:
3 Stooges, the Marx Brothers, positive outlook. desire to learn, National Public Radio, art films, professional theater, news, craft beer, American West for vacations, knowing more about computers, e-mail, loyal e-friends, and good sense of humor. And, who doesn't enjoy a daily e-mail with humor, a wonder, an observation about the news, sharing something you learned, a household tip, etc.
Dislikes:
Poor grammar and ignoring questions will make me go in reverse. :)
Goals:
To focus on the positive
Want to be Friends with
Females between 29-69 years
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Someone who enjoys daily e-mail. I especially enjoy people who like to wonder, share, laugh, and explore. An "A+" goes to someone who reads, thinks, and grows. Almost all of us have something to offer on this site - be it creative, artistic, academic, mechanical, etc..
Interests
Hobbies:
Hiking and Camping, Movies, Theater
Sports:
Football (American), Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis
Music:
Caribbean, Jazz, Latin
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-10in
Weight: 210 - 240lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Yes
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.