CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
artyling

artyling

Living In:
Singapore Singapore
Gender: Female
Age: 24 years
Member Since: on Oct 26, 2014 at 02:35:32
Last Sign In: on Sep 17, 2017 at 05:25:04
Birth Date: February, 1993
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: Singaporean
Ethnicity: Chinese
Education: Some College
Profession: Other
Religion: Christian-Other
Languages: Chinese, English
About me:
Friendship on the cyber world is fun and exciting! However, you've got to be discerning on who are the weird and non-weirds. I'm really happy i've interacted and known some interesting characters online and sometimes you find yourself closer to people you know online than in the real world and it provides much comfort! Have an open mind and reach out to the world!

On a side note, I'm learning to be more like Jesus; learning to love like Jesus did. Amen
Likes:
I love nature! Especially waters. Waters calm me, relaxes me and makes me happy. Whenever I'm swimming I feel like I open myself up and I become happier. My dream is to visit the natural bodies of the world by swimming in them. Seas, rivers/lakes.
Dislikes:
I dislike the fact that there's wars, conflicts and disharmony occurring as close as home and as wide as the world. I'm a peace loving person in general.
Goals:
To bless others
To love one another
Want to be Friends with
Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Having the genuine curiosity to know about another human being
Interests
Hobbies:
Bird watching, Handy Crafts, Writing
Sports:
Squash, Swimming, Table Tennis
Music:
New Age, Pop
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Black
Hair: Brown
Complexion: Tan
Height: Under 5ft
Weight: under 115lbs
Body Type: Athletic
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.