CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
apigeon

apigeon

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 59 years
Member Since: on Aug 18, 2016 at 17:02:57
Last Sign In: on Jan 21, 2017 at 11:08:42
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Zip: 75253
Birth Date: November, 1957
Marital Status: Widowed
Citizenship: USA
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Education: High School
Profession: Retired
Religion: Other
About me:
I love animals more than most people because they totally understand Love, Friendship, Honesty and are always glad to see you. I am a rescuer at heart with many published stories on my rescue work. I even received a Hero Award in California in 2012. I am simply interested in making a couple very good friends which is pretty hard to find. I would enjoy communicating back and forth and sharing things. I am in a situation where I am kind of stuck and I do not have transportation. Most of my neighbors are Spanish and they are not very sociable with americans so I do not have friends close by
Likes:
I have pets and I love animals dearly and also take care of any and all the homeless animals in my area plus feeding thousands of birds a day. I jump between dog fights no matter their size and it must be the Marine in me that makes me forget my senses. I like laid back stuff, Classic Country and Oldies. Walks, Shooting Pool, Cards, Scrabble, Garage Sales, Going out to eat or just for coffee. Writing back and forth to friends, Action Movies and having little parties every night with my dogs with Ice Cream, Cookies or Chicken and I love sleeping with them every night and I also have two cats.
Dislikes:
I don't like cowardly controlling people that abuse woman, children or the elderly. I can't stand being around selfish and nasty hateful people. I stopped smoking and drinking about 30 years ago and don't like being around smokers. Drinking does not bother me in the least and I do not do drugs. I don't like being around strong perfumes etc. I could smack someone down in a second if they tried abusing an animal in front of me. I don't like hard music or fireworks that terrify animals. I don't have much use for liars either because once you are labeled a liar it is irreversible forever.
Goals:
My goals are to live a happy simple life enjoying the love of animals and also helping them. I would like to have a couple close friends to enjoy. I am stuck here in Texas at the moment but I would love to go back to California and rescue pigeons again that desperately need my help. I would love to find a Female Rescue Partner and Videotape our Rescue Work to inspire others. You can type in - Birdman of Long Beach - and also Click on Images to the left to see a lot of my Published Rescue Stories and Photo's. You also can type in - Dan Lubniewski - and also you can click on Images on the left.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
If you speak and write English because that is the only language that I understand. i am Polish but I do not speak it. I enjoy honest friends and also people that love animals as much as I do. i would enjoy making some Polish friends also.
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-9in
Weight: 155 - 170lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Diet: Non-Vegetarian
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.