CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
anmaja
vip

anmaja

Living In:
Netherlands Netherlands
Gender: Female
Age: 57 years
Member Since: on Mar 2, 2016 at 16:04:12
Last Sign In: on Sep 23, 2017 at 10:18:25
State: Gelderland
Birth Date: March, 1960
Marital Status: Widowed
Citizenship: Dutch
Ethnicity: Dutch
Education: High School
Profession: Self Employed/Business
Religion: Not Religious
Languages: Dutch, English, German
About me:
No kids of my own, but a wonderful daughter from my husbandís first marriage.
Outgoing, love to laugh, I've got my heart on my sleeve, I have 2 dogs and a little parrot.
To do as good as you can is my religion.
Likes:
Photography, I love to read and Iím a huge fan of Wilbur Smith. Also like to read about acient history and biographies about interesting people.
Other things I like: Sunbathing, swimming, fishing, clayshooting, outdoor activities, South Africa.
TV: Forensic detectives, crime stories, English detectives.

Can't live without music and have a rather strange taste. From Eminem, Coldplay, Rihanna, Jon Bon Jovi, Sting, House, Adele to Opera.

I also love to travel, I was so fortunate to visit many countries in the world and I loved it. New cultures, strange food and meet nice people.
Dislikes:
Rude, disrespect and fake people.
TV: soaps and most reality series (I really don't like that)
I don't like shopping and I buy as much as I can online.

I love animals but I don't like ticks, spiders and mosquitoes
Goals:
To be happy again, wherever that may be in the world!
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries except
having the following qualities:
Friendly, humor, positive
Interests
Hobbies:
Photography, Reading
Sports:
Shooting
Music:
Electronic/Techno, Pop
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-9in
Weight: 135 - 155lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.