CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
alana1

alana1

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Female
Age: 63 years
Member Since: on Oct 10, 2011 at 01:53:29
Last Sign In: on Oct 9, 2017 at 20:21:28
City: St Charles County
State: Missouri
Birth Date: November, 1954
Marital Status: Married
Citizenship: American
Ethnicity: Caucasian American
Education: Associates Degree
Profession: Retired
Religion: Christian/Protestant
Languages: English
About me:
Okay, so I will say this first... My profile picture is from 2012, I think. I'm just saying that because I'm not trying to fool anybody. I still look the same, pretty much, but I like being straightforward. I am happily married with 2 adult children and seven grandchildren. I love my family more than life itself, and my friends are second only to family. The last few years have probably been some of the best years of my life. It took awhile, but I no longer let the small stuff get in the way of happiness. I'm always interested in getting to know people, so... message if you like!
Likes:
My favorite likes are… spending time with family and friends, meeting new people, amusement parks, ocean waves and white sand beaches, walks on cool evenings, laughter, a cool mist of rain falling on my face on a very warm day, and watching for falling stars on a clear night. I LOVE MUSIC!
Dislikes:
I dislike various things, but I really dislike pretense, deception, arrogance, and the big one... LIES! No problem, though, because I turn and walk away from those who play those games. Life is too short for that, and I prefer enjoying life with those who are genuine, loyal, and realistic.
Goals:
My goals are to accomplish all that is possible in life, laugh until I cry (at times), and share as many of my hopes and dreams with others who desire the same. I have reached far more goals than I ever imagined, but one goal is to always be a great friend and to be appreciative of all the great things that I have enjoyed in life. Whatever the future holds, I will try to make the best of what comes my way. I'm happy to say that my greatest goals have been raising two great and successful children (and now have seven grandchildren who are following in their parents footsteps). ;)
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 30-80 years
from All Countries except
having the following qualities:
I am an explorer, whether in real life, or in dreams,. I live my life in the real world just fine, and then by adding a dash or two of what could be, life is even more exciting!
Interests
Hobbies:
Listening to Music, Musical Concerts, Sightseeing
Sports:
Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Swimming
Music:
Classical, Country & Western, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
Complexion: Cream
Height: 5ft-5in
Weight: 115 - 135lbs
Body Type: Average
Habits
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.