CyberFriends.com - the worldwide friendship network
abisem22

abisem22

Living In:
USA USA
Gender: Female
Age: 31 years
Member Since: on Jan 10, 2017 at 13:20:13
Last Sign In: on May 13, 2017 at 10:27:11
Birth Date: August, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Education: Bachelors Degree
Profession: Sales
About me:
I'm very easy to get a long with and a very good listener.I love To share My Time with People I Love and care.I love to dance: All styles, disco, house, or swing.I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts sometimes when am lonely or have nothing to do, here or anywhere. I enjoy movies and music for relaxation as I mention. A quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed. I am open to try different activities and up for the challenge,I love spontaneity and being a bit impulsive. I am continually attempting to function from the inside out and to go with my intuitive im
Likes:
I do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and and cleaning; I believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that because am a hard working woman and im very good in cooking, you will love it if i cook for you... he he lol....I believe in getting to know my partner and communication seems to be the best way to do this.
Dislikes:
i hate someone who lies and always giving me high hopes
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females of all ages
from All Countries
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.