- the worldwide friendship network


Living In:
Gender: Female
Age: 58 years
Member Since: on Jul 28, 2016 at 11:33:02
Last Sign In: on Jun 12, 2017 at 21:44:19
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Birth Date: May, 1959
Marital Status: Single
Citizenship: USA
Ethnicity: Anglo American
Education: Some College
Profession: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
About me:
I'm kind and considerate. I like to laugh. Loyal, devoted, a bit shy
Somewhat adventurous. Independent and thirty for knowledge.
Very sensitive to the needs of others.
I like dogs and cats. Walking in the rain, playing in the snow. Planting flowers.
Thunderstorms, volcanoes, traveling, coffee, bargains, shortbread cookies.
I like searching for fossils, hiking with my dogs, drinking coffee,cooking and baking. Making pottery. Frank Sinatra and his peers.
I like giving hugs to people who need them.
Rudeness, arrogance, intolerance, violence
Animal cruelty, wastefulness, littering
I dislike paying full price for anything.
I want to travel as much as I can before I can't.
I want to walk on the Great Wall, watch volcanoes erupt in Hawaii, visit Machu Piccu....
To make the most beautiful porcelain pottery I can manage.
Want to be Friends with
Both Males & Females between 35-70 years
from All Countries
having the following qualities:
Trustworthiness, honest, real. Good sense of humor.
No divas or drama queens please
Bird watching, Cooking, Hiking and Camping
Ice Hockey
Blues, Classical, Rock
Physical Appearance
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
Complexion: White
Height: 5ft-6in
Body Type: Few Extra Pounds
Smoking: No
Drinking: Casual/Social
Diet: Both Veg. & Non-Veg.
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 - All rights reserved.